We look forward to partnering with you. So get in touch with us, and we’ll be happy to address your
queries and provide the right solutions that befit your requirements.

Our Offices

Corporate Office

ANG HOUSE
A-34, Sector 83,
Noida (U.P.) -201305, India

+91 - 120 - 2449850/51/52

angindia@angindia.in

Registered Office

30, Community Centre, 1st Floor,
East of Kailash, New Delhi - 110065

+91 - 11 - 26462491

angindia@angindia.in

Bengaluru Office

# 72, 3rd Cross Nurupathanya Layout,
R T Nagar Bengaluru - 560032.

bengaluru@angindia.in

Canada Office

4142, Dursley Crescent Mississauga,
Ontario, Canada - L4Z1J7

canada@angindia.in

Chennai Office

2nd Floor, Perinbavilas Building,
Door No 158, Room No 39, Lake View Road, West Mambalam, Chennai – 600033

chennai@angindia.in

Cochin Office

2nd Floor, No. 36/1074, inSy. No. 363/6, Ernakulam Village, Judges Avenue, Kaloor, Cochin - 682017

+91 - 9349011240

cochin@angindia.in

Cuttack Office

1st Floor, Glass & Glass Lane, In front of Oriental Bank of Commerce, Mahatab Road, Cuttack, Odisha - 7530001

+91 - 9349011240

cuttack@angindia.in

Hyderabad/Secunderabad Office

# 2-3-531/7, 15 C, D.v. Colony, Secunderabad, Telangana – 500003

+91 - 120 - 2449850/51/52

secunderabad@angindia.in

Mumbai Office

Flat No. B/103, 1st Floor, "RIDDHI SIDDHI" CTS No 515-A (Part), TPS-II, M.G. Road, Borivali (East), Mumbai - 400066

+91 - 9325010040

mumbai@angindia.in

Kolkata Office

1st Floor, 511, Sreepur, Barasat Sodepur Road Madhyamgram Bazaar, Near Punjab National Bank, Kolkata - 700130

+91 - 9332388840

kolkata@angindia.in

Service Centers

  • AGARTALA
  • AGRA
  • AHMEDABAD
  • ALLAHABAD
  • AMBALA
  • AMRELI
  • AMRITSAR
  • AURANGABAD
  • BHAVNAGAR
  • BENGALURU
  • BHATINDA
  • BHILWARA
  • BHOPAL
  • BHUBANESHWAR
  • BALASORE
  • BHUJ
  • BILASPUR
  • CHANDIGARH
  • CHENNAI
  • CHATTISGARH
  • COIMBATORE
  • CALICUT
  • DEHRADUN
  • DURGAPUR
  • GOA
  • GWALIOR
  • GORAKHPUR
  • GUWAHATI
  • HALDWANI
  • HANUMANGARH
  • HISSAR
  • HUBLI
  • HYDERABAD
  • INDORE
  • JABALPUR
  • JAIPUR
  • JALANDHAR
  • JAMMU
  • JAMSHEDPUR
  • JEYPORE
  • JODHPUR
  • JORHAT
  • KANPUR
  • KARNAL
  • KOCHI
  • KOLHAPUR
  • KOLLAM
  • KOTA
  • LUCKNOW
  • LUDHIANA
  • MADURAI
  • MANDI
  • MANGALORE
  • MORADABAD
  • NAGPUR
  • NASIK
  • PATHANKOT
  • PATNA
  • PATIALA
  • PUNE
  • PURNIA
  • RAJMUNDRY
  • RAJKOT
  • RANCHI
  • SAMBALPUR
  • SANGRUR
  • SILCHAR
  • SILIGURI
  • SRINAGAR
  • SURAT
  • UDAIPUR
  • VADODARA
  • VARANASI
  • VIJAYWADA
  • VILLUPURAM
  • VISAKHAPATNAM
  • TIRUPATHI

Let’s meet over coffee

We would be happy to partner you for all your security needs. Get in touch with us and we’ll set up a meeting with you ASAP.